Honorary Congressional Co-Chairs

The WHTC is honored to have Rep. Susan Brooks (R-IN) and Rep. Suzan DelBene (D-WA) as our Honorary Congressional Co-Chairs in the House, and Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) and Sen. Deb Fischer (R-NE) in the Senate. Our group is grateful for their leadership and excited for the opportunity to work with these dynamic and dedicated public servants who are also the founders and Co-Chairs of the Congressional Women’s High-Tech Caucus.

The Honorable Susan W. Brooks (R-IN)

The Honorable Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)

The Honorable Suzan DelBene (D-WA)

The Honorable Deb Fischer (R-NE)

The WHTC appreciates our former Honorary Co-Chairs, Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL) former Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R-CA), and former Sen. Kelly Ayotte (R-NH) for their efforts, and we give special thanks to our Honorary Founding Chairs, Rep. Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) and former Rep. Jo Ann Emerson (R-MO).

The WHTC is a non-partisan, 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that hosts regular luncheons, meetings, and receptions in Washington, DC, as well as additional events in Silicon Valley, in order to bring together policymakers, senior congressional staff, federal agency executives, and leaders from industry to network and exchange ideas. The WHTC participates with the Congressional Women’s High-Tech Caucus whenever possible.